Posted by: Scott | Tuesday, November 15, 2005

Welcome (again)!

Howdy, greetings, salutations, from Cody, WY!

OK, so the other day I get an e-mail from MyBlogSite with the subject of “Account Deactivation: Act Quickly!” and I’m thinking, I made a post this month. I’ve been a little busy, but I did make a post. I opend the e-mail and learned I had till the end of this month to find a new blog service. I have franticaly searched, as I didn’t want the service they referred me to (a paid service), and I have come across blognet.info

For those of you who have followed the short life of my previous blog, my jury term started yesterday. I made it up to the pannel for about a half hour, after which I was the first to be replaced by one of the six other potential jurors at the end of the selection process. Not to fear, I still have six months to make it to a jury!

Until I get my blog moved over, rebuilt, or whatever, a few sites I would like to point out to you:
SharperIron.org
seidler.kazakinfo.com
CircuitRidersOfCodyWy.com

Responses

  1. Hey now I can actually check out your blog… your last one was blocked here on campus. 😦


Leave a Reply

Categories

