Posted by: Scott | Saturday, May 6, 2006

Happy International Niece’s Day!

Anyone else out there celebrating this important day?

To all you nieces (adopted and otherwise) out there, this day is for you! Of course, you all know that one niece in particular inspired the creation of this observance, so if you like it, thank my niece Macy. Also, thank Nathan and Bethany for adopting me as Macy's uncle. They know my gratitude. Macy may be my only niece right now, but if the number of my nieces increases, she'll always be my first.

A happy International Macy's—no, happy International Meeses–arg; happy International Niece's Day!

Leave a Reply

Categories

