Posted by: Scott | Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Why am I here?

Part of the proverbial great mysteries of life: Who am I? Why am I here. If the quiz I recently took and scored a three-way tie is any indication, I appear to not know. That, or I am supposed to report on philosophical math issues.

HT: Dr. Scott Franklin

You scored as Journalism.

You are an aspiring journalist, and you should major in journalism!

Like me, you are passionate about writing and expressing yourself, and you want the world to understand your beliefs through writing.

Philosophy
 
83%
Mathematics
 
83%
Journalism
 
83%
Engineering
 
75%
Anthropology
 
67%
English
 
67%
Linguistics
 
67%
Psychology
 
67%
Sociology
 
58%
Chemistry
 
58%
Theater
 
58%
Art
 
50%
Biology
 
42%
Dance
 
33%

What is your Perfect Major? (PLEASE RATE ME!!<3)
created with QuizFarm.com

Responses

  1. Journalism, sounds like a cool job to me! πŸ™‚

  2. I think there is a hint of media bias in that comment… πŸ˜‰

  3. […] Midwest ONCE! On a positive note, the quiz did find I have a good radio/TV voice, which could be an indicator of a move I need to […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

