Posted by: Scott | Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Can I tag 5 first?

So, I went to my blog dashboard and discovered a new incoming link. Come to find out, a couple months ago, I got tagged by Sam Hendrickson with some questions to answer about my reading habbits:

  • One book that changed your life (other than the Bible):
  • One book you would read more than once:
  • One book you’d want on a desert island:
  • One book that made you laugh:
  • One book that made you cry–or truly sad:
  • One book you wish had been written:
  • One book you wish had never been written:
  • One book you are currently reading:
  • One book you’ve been meaning to read:

After I answer these, I am supposed to tag five people. As much as I’d like to tag five people now while I contemplate my answers, I’ll play by the rules and answer first then tag….

Leave a Reply

Categories

