Posted by: Scott | Friday, January 19, 2007

A Bullish Upward Trend

Closing the Week on an Upswing

Wow!!!!! I was shocked when I checked my stats and saw that my post on the Katrina Baby had nigh 250 reads today! I knew that was dangerously close to the time when I got SI Filed, then I scrolled up to see the total for the day and knew I had a new record at 350+ (as of this posting, 367 and growing)!!!

I had to investigate my dashboard to see what was going on as many of the referring links were admin pages of fellow WP.com bloggers. Turns out that I’ve been in the  fast growing list, at 2:30 PM MST, the fastest grower as noted in the image above.

Thanks y’all for stopping in! Hope you enjoyed your visit and will come again soon!

My only fear is the stat-crash when people go back to not reading me … 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

