Posted by: Scott | Tuesday, March 27, 2007

Brokebraket Madnes ’07: Final Four

My bracket is officially on life support. Well, OK on the TMT side, it’s flat out dead, but over here, I can modify picks round-by-round, and thus, it is on life support.

So, we got Florida and UCLA, and OSU and Georgetown. Game 2 fits my modified picks wonderfully! My original picks here were AZ/KS and TX/Creighton. Going into the championship game, I’m going to pull for OSU and Florida.

Leave a Reply

Categories

