Posted by: Scott | Saturday, April 21, 2007

Hair Today, Going Sooner than Planned

First gray hair, now this…

Hairline RecessionI recently discovered that I have pre-maturely inherited my father’s hairline. For those who protest with the knowledge that hair traits come from the mother’s side, keep in mind that I was adopted by my then-aunt and uncle, sister-in-law and brother to my birth mother. So, as I was saying, I noticed that my hairline is shrinking and it looks like the one Dad had several years ago (his has shrunk considerably!).

So I’ve picked up a new hobby: practicing (I hate to admit it) the comb-over.Comb on over…

I know, Chris, I should be thankful that I have hair to comb over 😀

Responses

  1. Just shave it off Scott! It’s all the rage 🙂

    I think this layout is cool. Someday, I might take the time to figure out how to do half the cool blog things you do!


Leave a Reply

Categories

