Posted by: Scott | Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Really, I am Single

In case you missed Jennifer’s comment a couple posts back, the official description for this picture is “freaky,” which is OK since she appreciates weirdness.

She beat me to the punch of getting a lighthearted post up about this picture. At any rate, I am still quite single. Don’t want anyone out there going bizerk (sp???) and saying “Oh, my goodness!!!! Scott eloped!”

You can find this bridal-type lady standing in the dining hall of the long term care center in Cody. When I saw her there, I had my camera in my shirt pocket and since it was just us (family and friends) I could hardly resist the opportunity for the photo-opp.

I’m hoping to get over there soon with a black suit to really practice the wedding pictures šŸ˜€

In the mean time, April has some interesting posts on the single life.

Responses

  1. YES! My devious plan to get that picture on the front page of your blog WORKED!

  2. Actually when I took the picture, I posed for the intent of posting it on the blog. I just got a little delayed following the selection process for our new Senator.

    However, you made the comment in such a way that I had to respond rather quickly, so, you do get partial credit for forcing the post. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

