Posted by: Scott | Tuesday, June 19, 2007

Today’s the Day

Today is the big day for the selection of the three.

Mr. French’s daughter spotted a picture I took at the Cody forum. She  didn’t spot it on my Flickr page, she spotted it after I edited it into my summary post! After her reply to my reply, I decided I should check my blog stats.  Here’s what she had to say. She has some other interesting thoughts on her blog too. Welcome to the blogroll, April!

In other news, Tieki Rae is in Casper for this phase of the nomination process.

Leave a Reply

Categories

