Posted by: Scott | Monday, March 31, 2008

Brokebracket Madness: Getting Close to the End

Oops! I missed my picks for the men’s Final Four. Out of the teams that made it, I probably wouldn’t have picked Memphis or North Carolina. My picks for the Triumphant Two are Kansas and Memphis. I know, this year I haven’t tracked all the original picks like I have in years past. Reason being that I didn’t print out a bracket this year to where I could track all my original picks all the way through. But, at least my round-by-round pick lists have been easier to follow. 🙂

On the women’s bracket, here’s my picks for the Final Four, BEFORE the Final Four takes place.

Women’s:

  •  Greensboro/Spokane
    • Connecticut, Maryland
  • New Orleans/Oklahoma City
    • LSU, Texas A&M
Leave a Reply

Categories

