Posted by: Scott | Friday, April 4, 2008

Change Is In The Air

Could it be love? As soon as I know for sure, I’ll let you know. It’s just a little early to be blogging about a tricky emotion like love, especially when it’s something that’s neither been dually confirmed or denied.

Meanwhile, it is an election year (shocking news, I know). I was looking at my blog the other day and noticed that it looked a little stale. I wasn’t ready for a total overhaul with a new theme, but a new header can do wonders to spruce things up.

For many months I’ve been mulling over where I am in life. I have concluded, that yes, a change is needed, but how to facilitate it? I’m not yet ready to go into specifics about things, but last night an e-mail arrived in my inbox that just might be the avenue I was looking for. We’ll see where it goes.

Meanwhile, I’m certainly looking forward to doing what I can to see Cynthia Lummis be our Republican nominee for our lone U.S. House seat in Wyoming.

Responses

  1. I like the new look.

  2. I don’t visit your blog for a couple weeks and look what I see! I hope you share more details soon 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

