Posted by: Scott | Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Scattergories

I was bumming around on Twitter and got to thinking how I had not posted a blog here in a while (I have had quite the severe case of Political Typhoid Fever), so here’s something fun that I found on a blog that I found while perusing Twitter:

Use the 1st letter of your name to answer each of the following. They have to be real places, names, things. Nothing made up! Try to use different answers if the person in front of you had the same 1st initial. You CAN’T use your name for the boy/girl.

What is your name: Scott
4 letter word: star
Vehicle: Sunfire
City: Sheridan
Boy’s Name: Sam(uel)
Girl’s Name: Sam(antha)
Drink: Sobe
Occupation: Sales clerk
Something you wear: Sweatshirt
Celebrity: Scott Bakula
Food: salami
Something found in a bathroom: soap scum
Reason for Being Late: slept in
Cartoon Character: Speedy Gonzales
Something you shout: Shoot!!!
Animal: Salamander
Body part: Stomach
Word to describe you: Smart 🙂


Responses

  1. I’m totally following you on Twitter.


Leave a comment

Categories